Information

Please submit all inquires via website.

Phone: 314-652-6004
For general questions: email info@magdalafoundation.org

Administration Department

Thomas J. Mangogna     tjmangogna@magdalafoundation.org   ex. 3014
DaVonna Young              dyoung@magdalafoundation.org           ex. 3029
Bianca Young                  byoung@magdalafoundation.org           ex. 3025
Sandra Burton                sburton@magdalafoundation.org          ex. 3012
 

Accounting Department

Francine Nicholson        fnicholson@magdalafoundation.org    ex. 3002
Maria Terrell                   mterrell@magdalafoundation.org         ex. 3003
 

ID/DD Department

Linda Bixter-Irwin         lbixter-irwin@magdalafoundation.org  ex. 3006
Jeanette Gilliland            jgilliland@magdalafoundation.org        ex. 3005
J. Wesley Gilliland          wgilliland@magdalafoundation.org       ex. 3012
 

QDDP/House Supervisors

Lavada Keys                       lkeys@magdalafoundation.org
Tanya McGee                    tmcgee@magdalafoundation.org
Belinda Summers            bsummers@magdalafoundation.org      
 

Nursing Staff

Tracy Novel                      tnovel@magdalafoundation.org            ex. 3027
Erika Lavington-Foster  elavington-foster@magdalafoundation.org

Maintenance

Michael Wade                  mwade@magdalafoundation.org          ex. 3022

Name *
Name