Phone: 314-652-6004
For general questions: email info@magdalafoundation.org

Administration Department

Thomas J. Mangogna     tjmangogna@magdalafoundation.org   ex. 3014
DaVonna Young              dyoung@magdalafoundation.org           ex. 3029
Bianca Young                  byoung@magdalafoundation.org           ex. 3025
Sandra Burton                sburton@magdalafoundation.org          ex. 3012
 

Accounting Department

Francine Nicholson        fnicholson@magdalafoundation.org    ex. 3002
Maria Terrell                   mterrell@magdalafoundation.org         ex. 3003
 

ID/DD Department

Garfield Duckett          gduckett@magdalafoundation.org  ex. 3023
 

QDDP/House Supervisors

Shon Haynes                     shaynes@magdalafoundation.org
Cherrie Anderson            canderson@magdalafoundation.org Mustafa Suaray msuaray@magdalafoundation.org Lavada Keys    lkeys@magdalafoundation.org Leigh Camp lcamp@magdalafoundation.org

Nursing Staff

Tracy Novel                      tnovel@magdalafoundation.org            ex. 3027
Erika Lavington-Foster  elavington-foster@magdalafoundation.org

Maintenance

Michael Wade                  mwade@magdalafoundation.org          ex. 3022

Name *
Name